Wk 6 – Activity – Periscope

I was not able to fully complete this week’s activity.  I flew up to Sacramento on Wednesday evening to prepare for my cousin’s wedding.  So during the time from Wednesday evening until Sunday night I was constantly busy working and prepping for my cousin’s big day.  However, while preparing for the wedding I left Periscope on to do a live feed of the festivities.  My Periscope broadcast was on the day of the wedding.  During the live feed, I was constantly moving back and fourth, fixing my hair and such.  The screenshot below features a different Periscope broadcast the day after the wedding.  It was showing the clean up process of our “after party.”  Unfortunately I did not have the time to watch an hour worth of other people’s Periscopes.  However, I enjoyed the activity and the potential Periscope has to connect people together.

The day after the wedding broadcast.
The day after the wedding broadcast.
Leave a Reply

