Wk 12 – Activity – ePortfolio

Week 12’s activity is to create an ePortfolio. I created a menu system to consolidate my art post into one category to focus my website on my engineering future. My future audience will be Human Resource directors of electrical engineering companies. In addition, I changed the WordPress template and the background picture to make my site a little more fitting to my career. I went for a more simplistic design on my site. On the Electrical Engineering menu tab, I uploaded my resume so future employers can view it. On my front page of my site is a static page, that shows my about me. I want to communicate to my audience by showing previous projects I have worked. Eventually my projects will be posted when I document them correctly.

My website before the update.

Some of the posts I have created for Art 110.

Some of the posts I have created for Art 110.

Creating categorizes for my website.
Creating categorizes for my website.
Screen Shot 2015-11-15 at 2.09.29 PM
My current website with the changes.
Leave a Reply

